Obchody

Podle kategorie Podle abecedy
0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
A3 SPORT 596 617 699 www.a3sport.cz
Alpine Pro 553 829 920 www.alpinepro.cz
Alza.cz +420 225 340 111 obchod@alza.cz www.alza.cz
Apart +420 595 627 252 info.cz@apart.eu www.apart.eu
AUTO WELLNESS 720 602 602 www.auto-wellness.cz
Baťa 731 618 935 www.bata.cz
CCC 596 636 146 www.ccc.eu
Česká apotéka 601 554 262, 602 533 976
Česká pojišťovna 603 785 858
CIAO DI MAXTARA 720 042 748
CK FISCHER, NEV-DAMA, eTRAVEL 595 627 218, 731 427 076 www.fischer.cz
Comfor Stores 602 788 053 www.comfor.cz
Datart 225 991 000, 724 745 540 www.datart.cz
DECATHLON 595 538 999 www.decathlon.cz/cs/
dm drogerie 596 633 543 dm@dm.cz www.dm.cz
DOMESTAV nábytek z masivu 777 797 323 ostrava@domestav.cz www.domestav.cz
DON PEALO 727 983 023
DRAPS 595 627 238 www.draps.cz
DryClean
D–Sport 730 515 557 www.d-sport.cz
Electro World 295 501 501, zákaznická linka: 810 396 753
Erotic City 737 221 309 www.eroticcity.cz
ETA 577 055 929 www.eta.cz
EXE JEANS 602512780
Forexchange 596 634 625
Fortuna www.ifortuna.cz
Gate 774 704 366 www.gate-wear.com
Global Interio +420 734 443 818 www.global-interio.cz
Gorenje Kuchyně 731 454 190, 604 555 995
Grand Optical 596 612 972, 725 259 615 www.grandoptical.cz
Guty 770 158 050 www.gutyfood.com
H&M 596 630 209 www.hm.com
Hannah 737 287 407 www.hannah.cz
Indian 774 393 991 www.indian-ostrava.cz/
JENA-nábytek 720 774 093
JENA-nábytek 720 774 093
John Garfield 596 635 089 www.john-garfield.com
Kadeřnictví KLIER 596 611 783 www.klier.cz
Kanzelsberger 596 617 692 ostrava_fut@kanzelsberger.cz firma.kanzelsberger.cz
Kebab hala 774 314 870
KEEN STORE 596 612 979
Kenvelo 702 091 294 390ostrava@gut.cz www.kvldenim.com
KFC 724 611 077 www.kfc.cz
KIK Textilien 596 633 537
Klenoty Aurum 725 208 228 info@klenotyaurum.cz www.klenotyaurum.cz
Květiny Novák Praha, a.s. 774 000 351 www.kvetinynovak.cz
LeeCooper 702 091 294 390ostrava@gut.cz
Lékárna Sano 731 595 730 www.mojelekarna.cz
Levi´s store 777 288 127 www.jeanswear.cz
Levné Knihy 596 632 616
Manufaktura 608 784 069 www.manufaktura.cz
Marimóda 776 158 091 www.marimoda.cz
Marionet 776 841 385 www.marionet.cz
Marionnaud Parfumeries 733 673 341 www.marionnaud.cz
MAXIM – ecigareta 797 638 174 www.maxim-ecigareta.cz
McDonald´s 725 936 386 www.mcdonalds.cz
Meatfly 725 984 544 ostrava.futurum@meatfly.cz www.meatfly.cz
Minit 777 205 799
MISTER MINIT 596 632 540
MONETA Money bank 595 691 971 www.moneta.cz
Multifood 770 158 050 www.multifood.cz
Multikino CineStar 595 699 999, 800 288 288 www.cinestar.cz/cz/ostrava/domu
Nail Star 728 488 000
NEW YORKER 596 940 940 www.newyorker.cz
O2 596 612 859 www.cz.o2.com
Orion, tvoříme vaši domácnost 725 860 767 www.oriondomacipotreby.cz
Orsay 596 639 622 www.orsay.com
Oxalis 734 202 688 www.oxalis.cz
Paparazzi fashion café 739 815 555
PAPÍRNICTVÍ + 703 374 654
Pepco 730 872 143 zakaznik@pepco.cz www.pepco.cz
Pet Center 553 033 400 www.petcenter.cz
Pompo 770 135 811 www.pompo.cz
PRESTIŽ +420 605 256 139 www.budsik.cz
ProSpánek +420 702 060 348 ostrava@prospanek.cz www.prospanek.cz
Route 66 596 612 834 www.divokybyk.cz
ROYAL PROSTĚJOV 734 854 629 www.royalprostejov.cz
Rychločistírna 725 277 602
Sara 774 759 763
Saunia 775 878 995 ostrava@saunia.cz www.saunia.cz
SCAN quilt 246 058 147 www.scanquilt.cz
Směnárna CASH POINT 596 617 335 www.cashpoint.cz
SPORTISIMO 774 735 447 www.sportisimo.cz
SUBWAY 602 772 726 info@subwayova.cz www.subway.cz
Suché plody a světové koření 734 578 933
SUPERZOO 597 457 769 ostravafuturum@superzoo.cz www.superzoo.cz
Sushi Miomi restaurant 602 934 444 www.sushi-miomi.cz
Svět spánku 596 633 911 www.svetspanku.cz
T-mobile 603 603 603
tabák - tisk GECO 596 611 877 www.geco.cz
tabák - tisk GECO 596 612 822 www.geco.cz
Takko 596 542 269 www.takko.com/cz/cz/homepage
Tchibo 596 639 568 www.tchibo.cz
TESCO 596 666 371 info@itesco.cz
TESCOMA 596 311 827 www.tescoma.cz
Teta drogerie 735725760
TIMEOUT 702 091 294 390ostrava@gut.cz www.timeoutjeans.com
Tono Food
TRIOLA-IVA PRÁDLO-SASSA 739 522 056 www.pradlo-ostrava.cz
UGO Freshbar 774 488 098 www.ugo.cz
Úpavan +420 553 038 053 www.upavan.cz
VÍNO & DESTILÁTY 773 408 264
Vodafone 777 351 403 www.vodafone.cz
Yves Rocher 602 448 350 www.yvesrocher.cz
ZDRAVÁ PROMĚNA 732 193 290 www.zdrava-promena.cz
Zebra 596 780 423 www.zebrafashion.cz
Zlatnictví Kubis 596 127 198